June 05, 2008

1. bữa kia nói chuyện với B3, cũng ngộ ra được nhiều điều. những thứ như là work as you are playing a game, strategise to win, but always play to be fun. rồi put all the bs away, get the job done first – i.e. luôn luôn xảy ra trường hợp most of the time, you’ve got to do the jobs of others, regardless the fact that you don’t have their expertise, and that they are paid for those jobs that you’re doing – just to get the job done. and when your obj is getting the job done, you’ll feel more than happy. also, you can always learn a lot when you’re doing others’ jobs, which is a really good thing for you. in sum, stop complaining. nói vậy chớ làm thấy khó quá trời!!!

2. mà con người ta nhiều khi ngộ lắm, ko giải thích được, thí dụ như biết mình ko có khả năng và vẫn feel bad khi ko được công nhận. nếu mình ở trong trường hợp đó (which will be really soon), chắc reaction của mình cũng sẽ chẳng khác đi.

3. tự nhiên nhớ tới cuốn đắc nhân tâm của TA cho mình. ước gì mình có thể apply được chừng 10% của những điều trong đó 😦

Leave a Reply

